A Mixed Bunch


Moodmusic is a mixed bunch of personalities. Each member of the Moodmusic team is an expert with a passion for their profession and a healthy dose of ambition to help fulfil your wishes in the best way possible.

Owner and Management

Sven K├╝hne has been managing Moodmusic GmbH with heart and soul since its foundation in 2010. He does not see customers as just customers, but as people he can make happy with his ideas.

Music Editing

Concentrated power and extraordinary musical knowledge are just two of the numerous catchwords that fit our music editorial team. These also include lifeblood, passion and commitment at all times of the day and sometimes even at night.

Graphics and Marketing

We create content for your digital signage system which is specifically tailored to your needs. With a touch of innovation, a pinch of creativity and a lot of dedication, your ideas are transformed into eye-catchers on the displays.

IT and Technology

Our specially developed software for background music and digital signage systems meet all demands. We are always at your disposal should technical problems or special requirements arise.

Sonoroom

The composer Sebastian Bartmann creates new exciting sounds for orchestras, ensemble and soloists, which challenge the performers with their intoxicating virtuosity and enthral the audience.

Accounting

So that everything runs smoothly behind the scenes, our accounting department always looks at the numbers. Whether human resources, business travel or accounting - everything has been running for years on the same desk.

Software Engineer

Our software engineer and his development team have been behind Moodmusic's special projects for many years. Individual software solutions, internal and external server structures as well as our music software come from a single source.

Be a part


You want to become part of Moodmusic and secure your place in the nest? Just look at our current job postings and apply.

Your place

Get your own bird now and bring color to our team. Moodmusic is looking for reinforcements for our music department, and we are still looking for an IT onsite supporter and an office manager (m / w / d).

Komische Vögel


Wir bei Moodmusic sind eigentlich ein bunter Haufen Vögel. Jeder Mitarbeiter des Moodmusic-Teams besticht durch ausgeprägtes Fachwissen, viel Leidenschaft für sein Metier und eine gesunde Portion Ehrgeiz, um Ihre Wünsche bestmöglich zu erfüllen.

Inhaber und Geschäftsführung

Seit der Gründung 2010 führt Sven Kühne die Moodmusic GmbH mit Leib und Seele. Er versteht Kunden nicht als Kunden, sondern Menschen, die er mit seinen Ideen glücklich machen kann.

Musikredaktion

Geballte Power und außerordentliches musikalisches Wissen sind nur zwei der zahlreichen Schlagwörter, die unsere Musikredaktion ausmachen. Dazu gehören auch Herzblut, Leidenschaft und Engagement zu jeder Tages- und manchmal auch Nachtzeit.

Grafik und Marketing

Inhalte für Ihr Digital-Signage-System erstellen wir speziell auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt. Eine Idee Ihrerseits wird mit einem Hauch Innovation, einer Prise Kreativität und einer Menge Hingabe zu einem Hingucker auf den Displays.

IT und Technik

Unsere eigens entwickelte Software für Hintergrundmusik- und Digital-Signage-Systeme wird allen Anforderungen gerecht. Bei technischen Problemen und besonderen Ansprüchen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit zur Seite.

Sonoroom

Der Komponist Sebastian Bartmann erschafft neue aufregende Klänge für Orchester, Ensemble und Solisten, die die Interpreten in berauschender Virtuosität herausfordern und das Publikum mitreißen.

Buchhaltung

Damit auch hinter den Kulissen alles glatt läuft hat unsere Buchhaltung stets Blick auf die Zahlen. Ob Personalwesen, Geschäftsreisen oder Buchhaltung – alles läuft seit Jahren über den gleichen Schreibtisch.

Entwicklung

Unser externer Programmierer und sein Entwicklerteam stehen seit vielen Jahren hinter den speziellen Projekten von Moodmusic. Individuelle Softwarelösungen, interne und externe Serverstrukturen und auch unsere Musiksoftware stammen aus einer Hand.

Komm reingeflattert


Du möchtest Teil von Moodmusic werden und dir deinen Platz im Nest sichern? Sieh dir einfach unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen an und bewirb dich bei uns.

Dein Platz

Sichere dir jetzt deinen eigenen Vogel und bringe Farbe in unser Team. Moodmusic ist auf der Suche nach Verstärkung für unsere Musikredaktion, weiterhin suchen wir jeweils einen IT-Onsite Supporter und einen Office Manager (m/w/d).